just jordanne

JJ’s Favorite Things A-Z

I thought it was time again for another “Get to know me” post.

To let you get a little bit more information about me, here is a list of all my favorite things. A to Z!

Now I do have more likes, a lot more likes, but these are a mix of food, beauty products, stores, people, places, things, and activities that I like at the moment.

  1. Avocado. Yum!
  2. BLISS products. Lemon + Sage lotion and soap aghhh yes.
  3. Cadbury eggs. Chocolate eggs of Kings.
  4. Dove deodorant. Cucumber & Green Tea scent.
  5. Elephants. I have a lot of elephant decor. I think they are cute and very majestic.
  6. Formula X Nail Polish. Its sooo good and glides on so good.
  7. Green. Emerald Green is so vivid and bright. It makes me happy. It’s so beautiful. My green loveseat is a prized possession.
  8. Home Goods. Who doesn’t? Half of the stuff in my house is from there!
  9. Instagram. I love social medias so much. I love taking pictures. Instagram is social media for pictures so i love it.
  10. Jordanne. Hahaha obviously. You have to love yourself!
  11. Ketchup. I’m a ketchup person for sure. Hamburgers, hot dogs, and tuna melts. I know gross whatever. It’s good!
  12. Love. It makes the world a better place and makes people happier. It may be hard sometimes but it truly is worth it.
  13. Music. Love my jams!
  14. New Girl. The TV show is my absolute favorite. Its hilarious and one of those shows you can watch over and over again. I have watched it probably 6 times. All seasons!
  15. OGX Hair products. Coconut milk shampoo, conditioner, and anti-breakage serum. It is the only thing that has made my hair soft, strong, and makes my hair grow really well.
  16. Popcorn. The salt and butter combo tho. I also like to dip it in A1 sauce or Tapatio.
  17. Quality friends. You need them forever. No matter what you think. Friends are essential to happiness and balance in all aspects of life, I believe. I don’t have a lot of friends that I hang out with on a daily basis but I know they are there for me when I need it. I also make it a priority in my life to be a good friend to my friends.
  18. Rifle Paper Co. I love love love stationery. Marc is very confused as to why I have so many thank you cards…! (Thank you cards are so important!)
  19. Shoes. I have a lot. But not a lot… but I have a favorite pair I got a few years ago. They need to be thrown away but I love them. Am I the only one who has a lot of shoes but only wears 2 of them?
  20. Take out. Cause sometimes ya girl don’t wanna cook.
  21. USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! USA!
  22. Vacuuming. I know I’m weird. I also have a great vacuum. I’ll maybe do a review soon.
  23. World Market. Also a favorite store of mine. I wish I could live in that store!
  24. X……. tell me what you like that starts with a X hahahah!
  25. Youthfulness. Its great to be 22, sometimes. 22 is so scary. Its right in the midst of a butt load of freedom and the time to do something with your life. 
  26. Z…. not Zebras..

Pick one letter, or 5, and tell me what you like!

Hope you guys have a happy fun Friday! I’m headed into a busy weekend but I can’t wait!

Just Jordanne

Leave a Reply

